Gift Cards Wish List
0 Items $0.00 Total

AUSTIN MAIN

   
 
PARKING
Our parking garage is located across San Antonio street for your convenience.
 
 
LOCATION
2214 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705
View map.
 
 
 
LOCATION
2246 Guadalupe
Austin, TX 78705
 
 
HOURS
Mon-Fri 8:30 to 7:30
Sat 9:30 to 6:00
Sun 11:00 to 5:00
 
 
CONTACT
(512) 476.7211
(800) 255.1896
weborder@universitycoop.com
 

View Larger Map

AUSTIN EAST

 

 
 
 
LOCATION
2902 Medical Arts
Austin, TX 78705
 
 
HOURS
Mon-Fri 8:30 to 6:00
Sat 9:30 to 5:30
Sun Closed
 
 
CONTACT
(512) 472.6156
 
STORE MANAGER:
Darren Jones
djones@universitycoop.com
 

View Larger Map

CO-OP ART STORE

 
 
 
LOCATION
2242 Guadalupe
Austin, TX 78705
 
 
HOURS
Mon-Fri 8:30 to 7:30
Sat 9:30 to 6:00
Sun 11:00 to 5:00
 
 
CONTACT
(512) 322-7005
 
STORE MANAGER:
Soraya Darakshan
soraya@universitycoop.com
 

View Larger Map

CO-OP DALLAS

 
 
 
LOCATION
7700 Northwest Hwy.
Dallas, TX 75225
 
 
HOURS
Mon-Sat 10:00 to 7:00
Sun 11:00 to 5:00
 
 
CONTACT
(214) 265.7733
 
STORE MANAGER:
Alexandria Slowbe
aslowbe@universitycoop.com
 

View Larger Map

UNIVERSITY STORES -  FT. WORTH

 
 
 
LOCATION
2600 W. 7th Street
Ft. Worth, TX 76107
 
 
HOURS
Mon-Sat 10:00 to 7:00
Sun 11:00 to 5:00
 
 
CONTACT
(817) 332.0707
 
STORE MANAGER:
Mia Stevens
mstevens@universitycoop.com
 

View Larger Map

CO-OP HOUSTON

 
 
 
LOCATION
1131-08 Uptown Park Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
 
 
HOURS
Mon-Sat 10:00 to 7:00
Sun 11:00 to 5:00
 
 
CONTACT
(713) 850.7107
 
STORE MANAGER:
Dora Ramirez
tramirez@universitycoop.com
 

View Larger Map

CO-OP SAN ANTONIO

 
 
 
LOCATION
255 E. Basse Rd. #528
San Antonio, TX 78209
 
 
HOURS
Mon-Sat 10:00 to 7:00
Sun 11:00 to 5:00
 
 
CONTACT
(210) 824.3293
 
STORE MANAGER:
Lynn Kadilis
lkadilis@universitycoop.com
 

View Larger Map