Gift Cards Registry Wish List
0 Items $0.00 Total

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of four students, four faculty members, two independent directors and a Chair elected by the current directors. 

 

linda goldenb

Michael Hasler

Chairman, 2013 – Present
Program Director for the MSIROM
Degree in Business Analytics
McCombs School of Business

Belinda Matingou

2015-2017
Independent Director,
Regional Sales Manager,
Texas Association of Business

John Dzienkowski

2016-2020
Dean John F. Sutton, Jr. Chair in
Lawyering and the Legal Process
School of Law

     

Hillary Hart

2014-2018
Distinguished Senior Lecturer,
Department Civil Architecture
and Environmental Engineering

Garrett Sonnier

2015-2019
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing Administration
Red McCombs School of Business

 

Cameron Kerl

2015-2017
College of Natural Sciences

     

Robert Wilson

2013-2017
Mike Hogg Professor of Urban Policy
LBJ School of School of Public Affairs

Dana Le

2015-2017
McCombs School of Business

Madison McDonald

2016-2018
College of Liberal Arts

     
   

J. Dylan Adkins

2016-2018
McCombs School of Business


 

 
 

Officers


 
James D. Kielty

Cheryl Phifer 

President & CEO
2016 - Present
cphifer@universitycoop.com

James D. Kielty

Executive Vice-President
& Chief Financial Officer
1993 - Present
jkielty@universitycoop.com

Leslie Smith

Vice-President
Marketing + Merchandising
2014-Present
lsmith@universitycoop.com

     
Kristen Hilbert  

Hulan Swain

Corporate Secretary
2003 - Present
hswain@universitycoop.com

Kristen Huffman

Vice President
Distribution
2006 - Present
khuffman@universitycoop.com

 

 

Directors


 
imagfe  

Michael Kiely

Director - Intellectual
Tech/Course Materials
mkiely@universitycoop.com

Kelli Hanks

Store Director
khanks@universitycoop.com

 

 

Buyers


 
Kristin McLean Dora Cantu

Soraya Darakshan

Art Supplies
soraya@universitycoop.com

Andrea Swanson

Men's & Souvenirs
aswanson@universitycoop.com

Jo'Nell Pierpont

Women's & Kids
pierpont@universitycoop.com

 

Branch Store Managers


 
Dora Cantu

Matt Fair

Plano
mfair@universitycoop.com

 

Kay Bogatin

Houston
kbogatin@universitycoop.com

Lynn Kadilis

San Antonio
lkadilis@universitycoop.com

     
   

Darren Jones

East
djones@universitycoop.com

 

 

Managers


 
Henry Tang imagfe imagfe
     

Brandon Bross

Production Manager
40 Acres Press
bbross@universitycoop.com

Frank Eckrode

Receiving Manager
feckrode@universitycoop.com

Pete Gonzales

Loss Prevention/Operations
Manager
pgonzale@universitycoop.com

     
imagfe
     

Jer-el Martinez

Data Analyst
jmartinez@universitycoop.com

Cindie Mooney

Visual Merchandising Manager
cmooney@universitycoop.com

Kelly Rivera

Web Fulfillment Manager
krivera@universitycoop.com
     
new photo Kristen Hilbert imagfe
     

Marty Salazar

1st Floor Manager - Main Store

msalaza@universitycoop.com

Melanie Sandler

Graduation Manager
msandler@universitycoop.com

Jason Shumate

Academic Floor Sr. Manager
jshumate@universitycoop.com

     
new photo
     

Kevin Terpack

Website Operations Manager
kterpack@universitycoop.com

Mark Walker

Assistant Store Director - Main Store

mwalker@universitycoop.com

Kate Thrower

Marketing Manager
kthrower@universitycoop.com
     
Henry Tang    
     

Henry Tang

Information Systems
htang@universitycoop.com